About Us

Our mission

The mission of Techsolutions Environnement is to provide you with specific technical solutions to treat, manage, and valorize your industrial effluents while accounting for your requirements, to offer you a customized service.

Our values

Our values reflect our corporate culture, who we are, and how we interact with our clients, our suppliers, and various collaborators.

Client oriented

Techsolutions Environnement listens to its clients to understand and assess their present and future needs. By keeping our ears open, we develop and implement customized solutions that meet the requirements of our clients and fulfill their expectations.

Professionalism and Commitment

Our competent and dynamic team is committed to complete its mandates with effectiveness, efficiency, and rigor in order to serve our clients well. We strive to build a working environment based on trust and respect while ensuring the quality and integrity of our projects.

Innovation

We develop ingenious customized treatment solutions and offer creative and innovative concepts. We keep ourselves informed about innovative technologies in order to offer the best solution to our clients.

Our offer

The Techsolutions Environnement team gives you assistance in all the different steps of your project, from the request for authorization to the operation of your process.

We can also:

Consult the pages Services and Projects to better appreciate our know-how.



© 2014 Techsolutions Environnement Inc.

Tél: +1 (514) 347-5283
Fax: +1 (450) 250-5100

L'entreprise

Notre mission

La mission de Techsolutions Environnement est de vous apporter des solutions techniques spécifiques pour traiter, gérer et valoriser vos effluents industriels, tout en tenant compte de vos exigences et en vous offrant un service sur mesure.

Nos valeurs

Nos valeurs reflètent notre culture d’entreprise, soit ce que nous sommes et la manière dont nous intervenons avec nos clients, nos fournisseurs et nos divers collaborateurs.

Orientation-client

Techsolutions Environnement est à l’écoute de ses clients pour bien comprendre et évaluer leurs besoins présents et futurs. Ainsi nous développons et mettons en œuvre des solutions adaptées qui satisfont les exigences de nos clients et répondent à leurs attentes.

Professionnalisme et Engagement

Notre équipe compétente et dynamique est engagée à remplir les mandats qui lui sont confiés avec efficacité, efficience et rigueur, toujours dans le souci de bien servir nos clients. Nous nous efforçons de bâtir un environnement de travail fondé sur la confiance et le respect tout en nous assurant de la qualité et de l’intégrité de nos projets.

Innovation

Nous faisons preuve d’ingéniosité en élaborant des solutions de traitement personnalisées et en proposant des concepts créatifs et novateurs. Nous nous tenons aussi informés des technologies innovantes afin de pouvoir proposer la meilleure solution à nos clients.

Notre offre

L’équipe de Techsolutions Environnement vous accompagne dans les différentes étapes de votre projet, de la demande de certificat d’autorisation à l’exploitation de votre procédé.

Nous pouvons ainsi :

Consultez les pages Services et Réalisations pour apprécier davantage notre savoir-faire.



© 2014 Techsolutions Environnement Inc.

Tél: +1 (514) 347-5283
Fax: +1 (450) 250-5100